Welcome, nerds

This isn’t my first official post. This is just me saying hey! Thank you for stopping by and checking out this junk. Truly, you probably didn’t have anything better to do. But that’s totally okay, because your loss is my gain!

This is just a blog where I talk about anything and everything. In reality, I’m still just a little kid that thinks he can change the world with his words. Who knows, maybe some day it will. In the meantime, sit back, get yourself a nice glass of wine (you’ll need it to read my stuff), and live, love, laugh with me.

Welcome to LifeWithBrown.

Leave a Reply

